Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Thu Sep 19 Saginaw 4 Barrie 7 7:44 PM 2979 Game Summary
Fri Sep 20 Saginaw 2 Kitchener 4 7:44 PM 7252 Game Summary
Wed Sep 25 Erie 1 Saginaw 2 7:22 PM 3022 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Saginaw 3 London 6 7:38 PM 8943 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 North Bay 3 Saginaw 2 7:24 PM 4583 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Sarnia 3 Saginaw 4 7:16 PM 2270 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Plymouth 2 Saginaw 5 7:16 PM 2743 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Saginaw 3 Plymouth 4 7:06 PM 3206 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Saginaw 5 Mississauga 3 7:30 PM 1944 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Saginaw 5 Erie 6 7:00 PM 2831 Game Summary
Mon Oct 14 Saginaw 2 Oshawa 1 2:05 PM 3330 Game Summary
Thu Oct 17 Saginaw 3 Sarnia 6 7:05 PM 2174 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Sarnia 5 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 2983 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Barrie 1 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3720 Game Summary
Wed Oct 30 Plymouth 2 Saginaw 6 7:11 PM 2813 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 Owen Sound 3 Saginaw 6 7:11 PM 3428 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 3437 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Saginaw 7 Ottawa 3 7:30 PM 6743 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Saginaw 5 Belleville 3 7:05 PM 2433 Game Summary
Sun Nov 10 Saginaw 9 Kingston 4 2:00 PM 2983 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Saginaw 3 Sarnia 5 7:05 PM 2885 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Mississauga 1 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 3507 Game Summary
Wed Nov 20 Saginaw 4 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4142 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Plymouth 4 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 2929 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Sarnia 2 Saginaw 6 7:11 PM 4216 Game Summary
Wed Nov 27 Windsor 2 Saginaw 6 7:11 PM 2711 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Saginaw 1 Sarnia 2 7:05 PM 3071 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Oshawa 5 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 3608 Game Summary
Thu Dec 5 Saginaw 2 Windsor 5 7:05 PM 4923 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Saginaw 3 Kitchener 5 7:30 PM 6871 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3236 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Saginaw 6 Plymouth 2 7:05 PM 1034 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Peterborough 5 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 3302 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Kitchener 5 Saginaw 1 7:11 PM 3972 Game Summary
Fri Dec 20 Windsor 11 Saginaw 6 7:11 PM 2979 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Saginaw 1 Windsor 4 7:05 PM 5386 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Windsor 6 Saginaw 5 1:30 PM 4213 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Saginaw 5 Sault Ste. Marie 6 2:00 PM 4234 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Niagara 2 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 2852 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Guelph 2 Saginaw 3 4:00 PM 2767 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Ottawa 5 Saginaw 10 7:11 PM 3123 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 London 0 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 3574 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Saginaw 3 London 1 7:30 PM 9046 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Sudbury 3 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3526 Game Summary
Mon Jan 20 Saginaw 2 Plymouth 7 2:00 PM 1990 Game Summary
Thu Jan 23 Saginaw 1 North Bay 5 7:00 PM 3588 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Saginaw 3 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 4181 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Saginaw 2 Guelph 4 6:30 PM 3566 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Saginaw 3 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:07 PM 4268 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Belleville 0 Saginaw 7 7:11 PM 5023 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Kingston 2 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 4619 Game Summary
Thu Feb 6 Saginaw 0 Erie 3 7:00 PM 2705 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Saginaw 2 Niagara 4 7:00 PM 2872 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Saginaw 5 7:11 PM 5028 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Plymouth 2 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 3273 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Guelph 6 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 4404 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Saginaw 3 Sarnia 1 2:05 PM 4059 Game Summary
Thu Feb 20 Saginaw 2 Peterborough 5 7:05 PM 2443 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Saginaw 5 Owen Sound 2 7:30 PM 3087 Game Summary
Sun Feb 23 Saginaw 6 Guelph 3 2:00 PM 4792 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Kitchener 2 Saginaw 5 7:11 PM 5044 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Erie 4 Saginaw 2 7:11 PM 4891 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Sarnia 2 Saginaw 5 10:45 AM 5527 Game Summary
Thu Mar 6 Saginaw 8 Windsor 3 7:05 PM 5470 Game Summary
Sun Mar 9 Saginaw 1 Plymouth 3 2:03 PM 2573 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Saginaw 5 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:14 PM 4481 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 London 6 Saginaw 2 7:31 PM 5144 Game Summary
Mon Mar 17 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Saginaw 4 7:15 PM 3025 Game Summary