Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Wed Sep 24 Erie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Sep 27 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Wed Oct 1 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Oct 4 Saginaw 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Oct 10 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 11 London 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Oct 12 Peterborough 0 Saginaw 0 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 16 Saginaw 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 18 Kitchener 0 Saginaw 0 7:35 PM
Sun Oct 19 Saginaw 0 Guelph 0 2:00 PM
Thu Oct 23 Saginaw 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Oct 24 Saginaw 0 Oshawa 0 7:35 PM
Sun Oct 26 Saginaw 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 1 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Nov 2 Kingston 0 Saginaw 0 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 7 Saginaw 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 8 Saginaw 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 9 Saginaw 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 14 Windsor 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Nov 15 Oshawa 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Nov 21 Niagara 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Nov 22 Erie 0 Saginaw 0 7:35 PM
Sun Nov 23 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Wed Nov 26 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Nov 28 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Nov 29 Windsor 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Dec 6 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Dec 7 Guelph 0 Saginaw 0 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Saginaw 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 13 Saginaw 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 18 Saginaw 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Dec 19 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Dec 20 Windsor 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Dec 28 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Tue Dec 30 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Jan 2 Saginaw 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sat Jan 3 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Jan 9 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Jan 10 North Bay 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Wed Jan 14 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Jan 16 Sudbury 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Jan 17 Guelph 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Mon Jan 19 Saginaw 0 Plymouth 0 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 22 Saginaw 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 23 Saginaw 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 24 Saginaw 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 29 Plymouth 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Jan 31 Belleville 0 Saginaw 0 7:35 PM
Fri Feb 6 Owen Sound 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Feb 7 Mississauga 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Wed Feb 11 Plymouth 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Feb 13 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Feb 14 Barrie 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Mon Feb 16 Saginaw 0 London 0 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 20 Saginaw 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 21 Saginaw 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Sun Feb 22 Saginaw 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 Ottawa 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Feb 28 London 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Tue Mar 3 Plymouth 0 Saginaw 0 10:45 AM
Thu Mar 5 Saginaw 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 7 Saginaw 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 8 Saginaw 0 Kitchener 0 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 14 Plymouth 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Mar 15 Saginaw 0 Plymouth 0 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 20 Saginaw 0 London 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 21 Kitchener 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar