Stay Connected

Spirit Name Captains

Sep 24, 2010 - 08:22 EDT

The Saginaw Spirit have announced that Jordan Szwarz will serve as the team's Captain for the 2010-2011 hockey season, as voted on by the players.  Matt Ashman and Ryan O'Connor will serve as alternates.

The team will take on the Rangers in Kitchener at 7:30 PM - fans can listed live on FM Talk and Sports WSGW 100.5!